Actualization of existing installation

Never uninstall the old version before updating T3C system. This will result in data and, at worst, registration loss that cannot be restored unless you have backed up it. The installer is able to update T3C automatically if it finds an old version.

Due to the compatibility of the transferred data between clients of T3C system, it is not possible to use an older version of the application than the one you have already used before.

  • Run the installer
  • Select a language
  • Choose setup type
    • Install only Console
      • Choose if you already have a server (T3C master node) installed within your organization and want to install another client
    • Install all components
      • Choose if this is the only installation for the organization or the server installation for the organization
      • Do not choose if this is another client installation within the organization
  • Verify that the destination installation folder points to the current installation, if not set it up
  • Install
  • In the final step of the installation, the data transformation is performed. If there are errors, please follow these steps